Every value the guide documents, with the numbers from your current model plugged into each formula.
Total revenue₹24,65,000
Σ (value × quantity) over revenue itemsTotal units17,000
Σ revenue-item quantities (or capacity × utilisation% fallback)Average selling price₹145
₹24,65,000 ÷ 17,000Fixed costs₹2,25,000
Σ fixed_costs + utilities + financing + miscellaneous + customVariable costs₹12,99,000
per-unit items × units + per-day items × prod days + other × qtyVariable cost / unit₹76
₹12,99,000 ÷ 17,000Total costs₹15,24,000
₹2,25,000 + ₹12,99,000Initial investment₹32,00,000
Σ asset items (used for ROI)Contribution margin₹69
₹145 − ₹76Contribution margin ratio47.3%
₹69 ÷ ₹145Break-even quantity3,280.45
₹2,25,000 ÷ ₹69Break-even revenue₹4,75,665
3,280.45 × ₹145Estimated profit₹9,41,000
₹24,65,000 − ₹15,24,000Operating margin38.17%
₹9,41,000 ÷ ₹24,65,000ROI29.41%
₹9,41,000 ÷ ₹32,00,000